Cannot run project using atlassian sdk plugin

Hello, everyone!

I’m new in confluence development and need a help.

I use atlassian sdk plugin ver. 6.2.14 (os: ubuntu 14.04) for creation sample plugin for confluence.

I created the plugin sample, builded it (using atlas-mvm command) and run (atlas-run). But the plugin failed. The error is:

[INFO] [talledLocalContainer] Caused by: org.osgi.framework.BundleException: Unresolved constraint in bundle com.atlassian.confluence.samle.confluence-sample-plugin [230]: Unable to resolve 230.0: missing requirement [230.0] osgi.wiring.package; (osgi.wiring.package=org.springframework.ldap.core)

Thanks, Olga

This occurs when you are properly declaring your component imports. Can you show us your code and plugin descriptor?

Post your pom.xml. Most likely you either didn’t add the dependency in the correct scope or miss to import * or package mentioned

My pom.xml configuration is:

<plugin>
                <groupId>com.atlassian.maven.plugins</groupId>
                <artifactId>maven-confluence-plugin</artifactId>
                <version>${amps.version}</version>
                <extensions>true</extensions>
                <configuration>
                    <productVersion>${confluence.version}</productVersion>
                    <productDataVersion>${confluence.data.version}</productDataVersion>
                    <enableQuickReload>true</enableQuickReload>
                    <enableFastdev>true</enableFastdev>
                    <instructions>
                        <Atlassian-Plugin-Key>${atlassian.plugin.key}</Atlassian-Plugin-Key>
                        <Export-Package>com.atlassian.confluence.samle.api,</Export-Package>
                        <Import-Package>
                            org.springframework.osgi.*;resolution:="optional",
                            org.eclipse.gemini.blueprint.*;resolution:="optional",
                        </Import-Package>