when i define that a transition can be executed by a customer over a portal in “JIRA Service Desk” the comment field is optional.
is there a way to hide or to bypass this screen?
example: the customer need to execute the transition "Approve"
I dont want this screen right here. after executing the transition the issue should be moved to the next status.