Jira Cloud WebHook

Hello everyone.
I am new to the world of Jira and ran into an insurmountable problem.
I would like to register a webhook that sent notifications to a created subpage of jira applications or to an external api. I use atlassian connect express and initially wanted to register the webhook in the descriptor, but from this level it only displayed information about the event in cmd …
I care about complete information about the events that the webhook would handle and send to the additional w JIRA card created by the applikations or to an external api.
Would someone be able to lead me by the hand through this? Either I post a code that I can learn from or just fix my problem.

Thank you in advance for your response

I think there is not enough info in your post. Would be good to post at least some code or write which webhooks you are trying to use.
Generally the webhooks send information only to your backend, so code that process the webhook should be there.

In my project it looks like this
In atlassian-connect.json I have code like this:

"modules": {
        "webhooks": [
            {
                "event": "jira:issue_updated",
                "url": "/issue_updated"
            },
            {
                "event": "jira:issue_created",
                "url": "/issue_created"
            },
            {
                "event": "jira:issue_deleted",
                "url": "/issue_deleted"
            }
        ]
    }

On the server side there are following endpoints declared:

app.post('/issue_updated', addon.authenticate(true), function (req, res) {
    console.log("issue_updated body: " + JSON.stringify(req.body));
    res.sendStatus(204);
  });
  app.post('/issue_created', addon.authenticate(true), function (req, res) {
    console.log(`Issue created. Issue key:${req.body.issue.key}, client:${req.context.clientKey}.`);
    res.sendStatus(204);
  });
  app.post('/issue_deleted', addon.authenticate(true), function (req, res) {