I am wondering if it is possible that while enabling a power up I can make the following options available to the user:
- make the power up available to all users in my workspace. Or does each user need to authenticate the plugin in person?
- make the plugin available in all or selected boards in my workspace. Or do workspace admins need to enable the power up manually in each board?
- If a remove a user from my workspace, he will than also not have access to the power up anymore?
- As I understand it workspace admins will also be admins or the power up. I assume that other users can be added in the power up settings as admins for the power up?
Can these settings be part of the power up settings so that workspace admins can have more control over the visibility and availability of the power up?
Thanks for your help.