We have a private listing in marketplace that we no longer use, and we have taken down the server. We are now getting regular polling error notifications for the descriptor. Is there a way to remove the provate listing or turn of notifcation? I cannot find any in the marketplace vendor interface.
You can raise a support ticker for the Marketplace team here: Jira Service Management
Thanks @remie - this is the right approach!