While using the Oauth2.0 flow of Jira, a Consent Screen is shown if user is logged in. When user clicks
Accept on the screen, oauth2.0 flow works in the right way.
In this Screen there is an option of Logout also, so if a user logs out using this option and logs in again by entering his/her credentials in the same pop-up window then pop-up window is redirected to start.atlassian.com instead of displaying the Consent Screen again.
This breaks the OAuth2.0 flow. Expected behavior here is to display the Consent Screen again.