Couldn't load the class 'com.atlassian.confluence.themes.BasicTheme

I am new to Confluence. I use Eclipse (neon.3), Confluence 6.1.1, and SDK 6.2.14. Everything is on my laptop.

I am following this simple example to test a theme plugin.

Writing a Confluence Theme
https://developer.atlassian.com/confdev/tutorials/writing-a-confluence-theme

However, when running atlas-run, I keep getting error:

[INFO] [talledLocalContainer] 2017-04-16 16:33:34,619 INFO [AtlassianEvent::CustomizableThreadFactory-1]

[plugins.synchrony.config.DefaultSynchronyConfigurationManager] retrievePublicKey [Collab editing plugin] Could not retrieve public key for real-time collaboration service at http://localhost:10123/jwt-key with exception: Connect to localhost:10123 [localhost/127.0.0.1, localhost/0:0:0:0:0:0:0:1] failed: Connection refused: connect
[INFO] [talledLocalContainer] 2017-04-16 16:33:39,075 ERROR [localhost-startStop-1] [atlassian.plugin.manager.DefaultPluginManager] enableConfiguredPluginModule There was an error loading the descriptor 'Simple Theme' of plugin 'com.example.plugins.tutorial.confluence.theme-tutorial'. Disabling.
[INFO] [talledLocalContainer] com.atlassian.plugin.module.ModuleClassNotFoundException: Couldn't load the class 'com.atlassian.confluence.themes.BasicTheme'. This could mean that you misspelled the name of the class (double check) or that you're using a class in your plugin that you haven't provided bundle instructions for. See https://developer.atlassian.com/x/mQAN for more details on how to fix this.
[INFO] [talledLocalContainer]   at com.atlassian.plugin.module.ClassPrefixModuleFactory.getModuleClass(ClassPrefixModuleFactory.java:46)
[INFO] [talledLocalContainer]   at com.atlassian.plugin.module.PrefixDelegatingModuleFactory.guessModuleClass(PrefixDelegatingModuleFactory.java:145)
[INFO] [talledLocalContainer]   at com.atlassian.plugin.descriptors.AbstractModuleDescriptor.loadClass(AbstractModuleDescriptor.java:216)