Hi team, we are having problems updating a user via rest api, in particular reactivating the user after being deactivated/deleted.
How can I reactivate the user? Is there any issue reported around this?
With the new centralized user management, is it possible that a user is never actually deleted? just deactivated for the instance? It looks like there are 2 types of deactivated users, the ones deactivated in the host and the ones deleted from the host but still alive in the centralized user management. In the UI you can only see host deactivated users but not the deleted ones. But via rest, it’s possible to see both of them.
Could you clarify this?