we noticed a new warning today on our OAuth2 app, which is kind of unfortunate, since this def. will lead to support tickets and people not consenting to it. Is there a reason for this warning? Interestingly enough, even Atlassians own OAuth2 sign ins show this warning… Can we get an approval/review to get rid of this?
After checking with our team, I can confirm that the warning should have not been displayed for Marketplace apps (including this one) and it has now been removed.
I’ve already been able to verify that it is not showing up anymore but if you still see it, please let me know.
Can confirm the warning is gone, thank you!