Trial expiring email states data will be deleted

We received an trial expiration email about our own plugins are reads:

If you choose not to continue your evaluation, your PlantUML for Confluence Cloud and draw.io Diagrams for Confluence Cloud data will be deleted on 4 May 2018.

This isn’t true, we don’t delete any data. I assume it’s not possible to configure this email since multiple plugins can be mentioned, but could the “will” be changed to “might”?

1 Like