Upcoming Webinar: Reduce PR cycle times with Dynamic Pipelines

Hi all,
we’re going to be running a webinar next week focussed on how to use Dynamic Pipelines to optimise your CI/CD builds and reduce PR cycle time. Come along and learn how to speed up build times with context based test selection.

:point_right: Sign Up here :point_left:

:spiral_calendar: When

  • June 12th at 8am AEST
  • June 11th at 3pm PST
  • June 11th at 5 pm CST

If you can’t attend, it will be recorded and the video will be shared with everybody who signed up.

Cheers,
Caterina & Edmund

3 Likes